Executive Board Department 2003-2004       Elected Officials
Ritchie Coleman Pittsfield Twp Dep't of Public Safety President
Karen Reynolds Wyoming Police Department Vice President
Gil Redzinski Walker Police Department Secretary
Ken Rosher Grandville Police Department Treasurer
Appointed Board Department Position
Alex Arends Almar Enterprises Website Manager
Adele El-Ayoubi Ann Arbor Police Department Training Director and ISCCP Representative
Tim Coe Grayling Police Department Northern Michigan
Steve Dabkowski Kent County Sheriff's Dept West Michigan Crime Prevention Ass'n
Audrey Martini Michigan State University Liaison, MSU
Lisa Pettyes Frasier Police Department  Eastern Michigan, 2004 Conference Chair
Trudy Rampy Michigan State Police  Liaison, Michigan State Police, Newsletter
Mike Ross Lansing Community College Central Michigan Crime Prevention, Bylaws 
Terry Herbert Detroit Police Department  Detroit Police Liaison

Back  to Crime Prevention Association of Michigan

This page was last updated on 06/03/06

This site designed and maintained by the 
Crime Prevention Association of Michigan
1407 S. Harrison, Suite 333
East Lansing, MI 48823
Telephone: 800-414-CPAM

© Copyright 200
1-2005 CPAM